Reverb14: Favorite Things

(For the past four years, I’ve used Reverb10 prompts to give myself a question to answer every day of December. It’s a great way to reflect on the year and set goals for the future. I’ve kept my favorite prompts, added a few from other sources like Project Reverband created my own month-and-a-bit of questions.)

Favorite Things. List your favorite things from the year. Could be material items, food, people, anything!

My altar.
Juniper Ridge’s Christmas Tree Fir Spray.
My black yoga mat.
Facials.
My new office in a 1920’s building.
Caroline’s laugh.
Guacamole.
Linen placemats and napkins.
Soft tissues when I’m sick.
The Happy Vegan salad at tender greens.
‘The Supreme’ spray.
My birch mala.
Sivananda yoga.
And Ashtanga.
Macallan 12 Scotch.
Turmeric tea.
Getting packages in the mail.
The red chair.
Dark chocolate with sea salt.
Podcasts.
Lush, independent magazines like Boat and Porter.
Geese overhead in the morning.
My car.
Tarot cards.
Binge watching shows on Netflix.
Dress patterns.
The sound of palm trees in the wind.
Book club book selections.

(Last year I write this.)

Leave a Reply

